LIVE Online with Heatherlyn

 

Storydwelling is our ethos - cultivating a courageous, compassionate curiosity for ourselves and one another. We believe there is great value in the practice and posture of deep listening and paying attention to the narratives we inhabit and those that inhabit us and shape us.

Each LIVE cast is a little different but with the same heart for interconnection and healing - individually and collectively and for embodying One Love. 

In all our work we rely heavily on the generosity and kindness of those who love, value, and believe in the artistry and expertise we openly offer as *gifts* in a market driven economy.

We welcome your support and patronage of our work as we have no corporate sponsors to fund our time and creative energies. 

 

Scheduled LIVE Online with Heatherlyn

Wednesday, August 8th 2018 :: 6:30PM PT :: 7:30PM MT :: 8:30PM CT :: 9:30PM ET ::

Music and Conversation with TedXMileHigh Presenter Paula Stone Williams.  

Tuesday, September 4th 2018 :: 6:30PM PT :: 7:30PM MT :: 8:30PM CT :: 9:30PM ET ::

Music and Conversation with Singer Songwriter Kate Farmer


LIVE Online with Heatherlyn Archive

 

Mini Couch Concerts

 

 

House Concerts

 

 
11::11.JPG

COMING SOON. 11::11 weekday boutique concerts