Events

FBLive Stream :: Music & Meditation with Heatherlyn

We'll practice presence as a collective across time zones and geographical boundaries. Tune in for LIVE music and guided meditation with Heatherlyn. :) 

Feel free to share this and invite others to add their energy to the experience. 

4:45 PM Pacific - 5:45 PM Mountain - 6:45 PM Central - 7:45 PM Eastern