Events

Love & Longing :: Valentine's Day LIVE Online Mini Couch Concert

FaceBook Event Page

Celebrating all the Loves we experience in the dance of life and honoring the brokenhearted - I'm putting togther a collection of Love-themed songs for Tuesday evening that relate to friendship, heartache, One Love, romantic limerence, and devotion.

So whether you're simply in love with Life and focusing on taking care of yourself, your friendships, and your passions in your life's work; or if you've been in a long-term devoted relationship with all the highs and lows of that journey together; if you're longing for a love or in the throws of young love; if you're grieving the loss of some kind of love or healing up - we hope there might be something here for everyone.

Valentine's Day can be tough for some and fun for others. We hope to simply celebrate Love in all it's forms and maybe open our hearts a little bit more to the beauty, grace, creativity, and transformation of Love in our lives. 

Hope to see you right here on Facebook LIVE! 
www.facebook.com/heatherlyn

5:30PM Pacific - 6:30PM Mountain - 7:30PM Central - 8:30PM Eastern

Please join our Patreon to support these LIVE online events!!
www.heatherlynmusic.com/support

THANK YOU!!

One Love,
♥ Heatherlyn

February 11
House Concert
February 19
The Loft L.A.