Events

LIVE Online Music and Conversation

  • Ocean Beach, CA

FaceBook Event Page

I'm so excited to announce our next LIVE Online with Heatherlyn Music & Conversation [a.k.a. STORYDWELLING] Event!

We'll be streaming LIVE from beautiful Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA and visiting with the lovely Stasi McAteer who is an incredible community organizer, spiritual care provider, a mom, and admin of the Buy Nothing Project - someone living into and leading the way for a non-transactional gift economy within her neighborhood. 

Please check out her story at http://pages.cdn.pagesuite.com/1/8/18472e39-47d0-4040-b58a-6c592ba9ee97/page.pdf

and SAVE-THE-DATE!!

Thursday, February 23
- 4PM Pacific . 5PM Mountain . 6PM Central . 7PM Eastern. -

See you right here on Facebook LIVE!

Support for LIVE Online with Heatherlyn comes from our patrons. Please consider participating in the movements of the music and the heartbeat of it's message via Patreon! Thank you!

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4439810