Events


Feb
23
4:00 pm16:00

LIVE Online Music and Conversation

  • Ocean Beach, CA

FaceBook Event Page

I'm so excited to announce our next LIVE Online with Heatherlyn Music & Conversation [a.k.a. STORYDWELLING] Event!

We'll be streaming LIVE from beautiful Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA and visiting with the lovely Stasi McAteer who is an incredible community organizer, spiritual care provider, a mom, and admin of the Buy Nothing Project - someone living into and leading the way for a non-transactional gift economy within her neighborhood. 

Please check out her story at http://pages.cdn.pagesuite.com/1/8/18472e39-47d0-4040-b58a-6c592ba9ee97/page.pdf

and SAVE-THE-DATE!!

Thursday, February 23
- 4PM Pacific . 5PM Mountain . 6PM Central . 7PM Eastern. -

See you right here on Facebook LIVE!

Support for LIVE Online with Heatherlyn comes from our patrons. Please consider participating in the movements of the music and the heartbeat of it's message via Patreon! Thank you!

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=4439810

Feb
14
5:30 pm17:30

Love & Longing :: Valentine's Day LIVE Online Mini Couch Concert

FaceBook Event Page

Celebrating all the Loves we experience in the dance of life and honoring the brokenhearted - I'm putting togther a collection of Love-themed songs for Tuesday evening that relate to friendship, heartache, One Love, romantic limerence, and devotion.

So whether you're simply in love with Life and focusing on taking care of yourself, your friendships, and your passions in your life's work; or if you've been in a long-term devoted relationship with all the highs and lows of that journey together; if you're longing for a love or in the throws of young love; if you're grieving the loss of some kind of love or healing up - we hope there might be something here for everyone.

Valentine's Day can be tough for some and fun for others. We hope to simply celebrate Love in all it's forms and maybe open our hearts a little bit more to the beauty, grace, creativity, and transformation of Love in our lives. 

Hope to see you right here on Facebook LIVE! 
www.facebook.com/heatherlyn

5:30PM Pacific - 6:30PM Mountain - 7:30PM Central - 8:30PM Eastern

Please join our Patreon to support these LIVE online events!!
www.heatherlynmusic.com/support

THANK YOU!!

One Love,
♥ Heatherlyn

Feb
11
7:00 pm19:00

House Concert

  • Mary's Home

FaceBook Event Page

Join us for a cozy house concert on the westside for a night of roots and rock music by Heatherlyn. Enjoy tasty snacks, have a drink, and relax to the soulful music that will surround you. Music starts at 8pm. 

Wine and snacks will be provided, but feel free to bring your favorite beverage along. Feel free to invite a friend! 

Heatherlyn is a community supported artist. A donation of your choice can be made to show value and gratitude for the artist's gifts and to support the onward movement of the music. 

We hope to see you there!

Sep
28
Oct 16

Artist in Residency

Heatherlyn will be contributing her artistry and expertise to the community life of Valley Pres. Church as an Artist in Residency in Portola Valley, CA.

Sep
10
6:00 pm18:00

House Concert. South Metro, Minneapolis MN

  • 3947 Golfview Drive Jordan, MN United States

FaceBook Event

Enjoy an evening with friends, listening to Heatherlyn's soulful voice through her thoughtful songs, stories, and poetry. Come, be inspired. Let your mind and soul be nourished in the warm, family friendly, sunset backyard of Joel and Cathy Haugen.

Acoustic soul-roots-rock
For a listening preview please visit www.heatherlynmusic.com

Doors: 6:00 PM
Concert: 6:30 PM

We will be providing bread, cheese along with fruit and water for the kiddos. Please bring your own beverage if you'd like as well as a chair or blanket to lay on.

Suggested Donations... $5
A donation ... of your choice, to show value and gratitude for the artist's gifts and to support the onward movement of the music. Perhaps consider what a ticket to a quality concert experience might cost. This is not a ticketed event and no one will be turned away. If you're able, perhaps consider sharing more on behalf of those who cannot. Thank you.